terewsources.blogg.se

Sims 4 naked woohoo not working
Sims 4 naked woohoo not working






sims 4 naked woohoo not working

All other relationships you see in the family tree and on Sims are calculated from those base relationships. The only relationships that are actually stored on Sims are spouses, parents, children and siblings. Why can I not set other family relationship types like Aunt/Uncle/Cousin/Grandparents? In MCCC, it is using the “MCCC > Sim Commands > Modify in CAS” path. You would use that CAS edit rather than “Manage Household” or a dresser or a closet or a mirror or anything else. However, there is a different “CAS Edit” that allows editing those large household sizes without losing extra family members. So no modder can prevent those functions from deleting extra Sims. If my household size is set to above 8, how do I edit Sims in CAS so the game doesn’t delete all the Sims past the 8th in the household?Īll of the core game’s “Edit in CAS” basic functions have household size hard-coded to 8. If the number is set to the default of “5”, then 5 homeless households will remain in the world, even if there are houses for them to move into. If the setting is set to zero, all of the homeless households currently available will attempt to move into homes if they are available.

sims 4 naked woohoo not working

Limiting how many homeless Sims are left after the weekly move-in of MC Population occurs.So setting the value to zero in settings will just ensure that no homeless FAMILY Sims are ever generated. If there are already this number of homeless Sims in the world, then the families will not be generated. By default, EA will ensure that if there are not already this number of homeless households when you first load-up the game, it will generate some family households usually with one or two parents and one or two children.

sims 4 naked woohoo not working

  • Limiting the homeless family households that EA will generate.
  • “Maximum Homeless Sims” has nothing to do with Sims needed to fill a role. If the Sim that matches the role is already in the zone and the role comes-up as being needed again, it will generate another Sim to fill the role, even though there is a Sim in the zone that matches it. If there is no Sim already that matches the filter the game uses for that role, then a new Sim is generated. The Sims 4 generates homeless Sims when it needs them to fill a role in the particular zone. Why? Is there a way to generate less homeless? I have “Maximum Homeless Sims” set to zero but I keep getting homeless generated.

    Sims 4 naked woohoo not working mod#

    I am getting Last Exception errors but I have run Mod Conflictor utilties and it shows no conflicts. How do I stop them? How do I fix them? How do I turn it off? I keep getting messages about LastExceptions. I don’t see MC Woohoo on the Sim menu or I don’t see MC Cheats on the Computer menu. How do I fix Bathing Outfits that show clothing when it should be naked? When I am using MC Woohoo and have nudity enabled for Hot Tub Woohoo, the “Get In” interaction disappears? Why do Sims do an interaction even though it is turned-off in Annoying Actions? – MC Woohoo Q&A: I have pregnancy set to 100% but my Sims are not getting pregnant! Why? – MC Tuner Q&A:Ĭan you add “xxxxxx” to the annoying action list? How do I stop automated pregnancies or marriages from happening? How do I prevent homeless Sims from moving into houses? – MC Pregnancy and Marriage Q&A: If my household size is set to above 8, how do I edit Sims in CAS so the game doesn’t delete all the Sims past the 8th in the household?“ Is there a way to generate less homeless? I have “Maximum Homeless Sims” set to zero but I keep getting homeless generated. Is there a way to prevent any vampires from being created with MCCC? – MC Population Q&A: Why can I not set other family relationship types like Aunt/Uncle/Cousin/Grandparents? – MC CAS Q&A:Īre you adding any way to manage Traits in your mod? – MC Occult Q&A: How do I keep my family tree Sims from being deleted when they become ghosts but still clean-up the other ghost around town? Why did I get a notification that a child in an NPC household was adopted by another family? I am not seeing an option on the Sim menu that I have seen before or am expecting. Shift-clicking a Sim is doing something strange? An option isn’t working or there is a blank menu button or anything in the Shift-click menu is causing problems.ĭo you have any options to change NPC Sim skills or careers? – MC Command Center Q&A:ĭo I need to delete my mc_settings.cfg file when I update? Is there a way to carry my settings over between versions? Click the link to go right to the question. Below, I will try to answer some of the more commonly asked questions that I get often.








    Sims 4 naked woohoo not working